top of page

Loan Originators Near You

Lamont pic.jpg

Harris Capital Mortgage Group
NMLS # 1918223

CA, CO, DC, FL, MD, NV, TX, GA, MS, VA

888-441-3930 office  |  925-255-3621 direct  |  404-882-4100 fax

NMLS# 1918223  |  NMLS# 491049

lamont.harris@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Partner With Us

Are you a real estate agent or industry professional?
Call us to learn more about a partnership with us. 
888-441-3930 

Lamont Harris Jr.

President and CEO

Jason Kelly headshot.jpg

Jason Kelly
NMLS # 2000016

NV, CA, FL, TX,

jason@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Rafael Espinoza headshot.jpeg

Rafael Espinoza
NMLS # 2083843

NV, CA, MD

rafael@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Liudmila Paliankova Headshot.JPG

Liudmila Paliankova
NMLS # 1979184

NV, CA

liudmila@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Niilima Brahmbhatt Headshot_edited.jpg

Nilima Brahmbhatt
NMLS # 1921386

VA

nilima@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Dawn Headshot.jpg

Dawn Kenny
NMLS # 2268915

FL

dawn@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Stacy Face.jpg

Stacy Leclair
NMLS # 1467171

CA

stacy@harriscapitalmortgage.com

glendaheadshot-2.jpg

Glenda Medina
NMLS # 2247461

NV

glenda@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Kenisha D.jpg

Kenisha Deopersaud
NMLS # 2261933

FL

kenisha@harriscapitalmortgage.com

headshot Mei Shimizu Velasco.jpg

Mei Shimzu Velasco
NMLS # 2301692

NV, CA

mei@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Laura Sube.jpeg

Laura Mbulle Sabe
NMLS # 2267865

FL

laura@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Micheal Vu headshot.jpg

Long Khanh Vu (Michael)
NMLS # 365808

NV, CA

michael@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Headshot - Richard Yan.png

Richard Yan
NMLS # 2302353

CA

richard@harriscapitalmortgage.com

ACEC9D0E-2BA5-4A67-8A9B-9895F33840A5_edited_edited.jpg

Emil Lewis
NMLS # 2073723

NV

emil@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Teronze Bey headshot.jpeg

Teronze Bey
NMLS # 1114943

NV

teronze@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Business 2.jpg

Gustavo Pimentel
NMLS # 2339111

NV, CA

gustavo@harriscapitalmortgage.com

b2931aff-6cd3-43f0-929c-703ab1cb6fd7.png

Yarnell Toliver
NMLS # 2285876

NV

yarnell@harriscapitalmortgage.com

headshot.jpeg

James Pasquale
NMLS # 2410580

CA, FL

james@harriscapitalmortgage.com

20191211_101856.jpg

Sarah Attalla
NMLS # 2428003

CA, TX

sarah@harriscapitalmortgage.com

ACEC9D0E-2BA5-4A67-8A9B-9895F33840A5_edited_edited.jpg

Nahomi De Los Angeles
NMLS # 2352369

NV

nahomi@harriscapitalmortgage.com

elicloseupofface.jpg

Teresa Smith-Butler
NMLS # 2079795

MD

teresa@harriscapitalmortgage.com

2023-04-26 10_11_45.734-0700.jpg

Lyssa Peacock
NMLS # 994154

CA

lyssa@harriscapitalmortgage.com

ACEC9D0E-2BA5-4A67-8A9B-9895F33840A5_edited_edited.jpg

Sharon Ben-David
NMLS # 2308601

FL

sharon@harriscapitalmortgage.com

ACEC9D0E-2BA5-4A67-8A9B-9895F33840A5_edited_edited.jpg

Thomas Roberts
NMLS # 2303883

FL

thomas.roberts@harriscapitalmortgage.com

IMG_0635 (3).JPG

Beau Evans
NMLS # 2050653

CA, FL, TX

beau@harriscapitalmortgage.com

NATEphoto1598672261224.jfif

Nathan Imahara
NMLS # 1714757

NV

nate@harriscapitalmortgage.com

david headshot.jpg

David Doan
NMLS # 2306667

FL

davidd@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Jimmy Castillo_Gradient Background.jpg

Jimmy Castillo
NMLS # 2140847

NV, CA

jimmy@harriscapitalmortgage.com

PROFILE-PIC.jpg

Romi Schneider
NMLS # 2096239

FL

romi@harriscapitalmortgage.com

headshot tef.jpg

Teferi Makonnen
NMLS # 2439436

DC, MD, VA

teferi@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Samuel_edited.jpg

Samuel Ajayi
NMLS # 1617293

NV

samuel@harriscapitalmortgage.com

headshot - Julia Alexander_edited.jpg

Julia Alexander
NMLS # 2272652

FL

julia@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Headshot.JPG

Caitlynn Bright
NMLS # 2115737

TX

caitlynn@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Marlena.png

Marlena Holloway
NMLS # 822636

NV

marlena@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Headshot.jpg

Rojan Lyn
NMLS # 1395390

NV

rojan@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Florida
bottom of page